Announcements

  • Deadline for Registration has been extended to 17th December, 2014 11:59 hours SGT

  • Country and Council Allocations will be released on 20th December, 2014
Liaison team liaison@ntumun.com
Anushka Shrivastava
Head of Liaison Team
anushka.shrivastava@ntumun.com
Nikhil Venkatesh nikhil.venkatesh@ntumun.com
Aswini Raveendran aswini.raveendran@ntumun.com
Pranav Venkata
Secretary General
pranav.pv@ntumun.com
Siddharth Karthikeyan
Deputy Secretary General:
Business, Media, Liaison & Design
siddharth.karthikeyan@ntumun.com
Bhavya Chandra
Director General:
World Press & Conference
bhavya.chandra@ntumun.com
Vasant Kumar
Deputy Secretary General:
Logistics, Finance & Financial Liaison
vasant.kumar@ntumun.com
Important Dates
Applications Begin 10/10/14
Applications End (International) 17/12/14
Applications End (Local) 17/12/14
Release of Country and Council Allocations 20/12/14
Payment due 10/01/15
Position Paper due 25/01/15
Final Conference 06/02/15 to 08/02/15