• Deadline for Registration has been extended to 17th December, 2014 11:59 hours SGT

  • Country and Council Allocations will be released on 20th December, 2014
Liaison team
Anushka Shrivastava
Head of Liaison Team
Nikhil Venkatesh
Aswini Raveendran
Pranav Venkata
Secretary General
Siddharth Karthikeyan
Deputy Secretary General:
Business, Media, Liaison & Design
Bhavya Chandra
Director General:
World Press & Conference
Vasant Kumar
Deputy Secretary General:
Logistics, Finance & Financial Liaison
Important Dates
Applications Begin 10/10/14
Applications End (International) 17/12/14
Applications End (Local) 17/12/14
Release of Country and Council Allocations 20/12/14
Payment due 10/01/15
Position Paper due 25/01/15
Final Conference 06/02/15 to 08/02/15